Contact Us

Office Contacts


USA Headquarters
Ummunity Corp
330-510 Silverside Rd
Wilmington, Delaware
USA 19809
Phone: (302)887-9159

Canada
Ummunity Corp
410- 750 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Team Email Contacts


Human Health Wellness

General Information
Marcel Marais
info@universalimmunity.com

Questions
Lennard John
questions@universalimmunity.com

Investors
Ermal Llaha
invest@universalimmunity.com

Donation Questions
Trevor Kakungu
tkakungu@universalimmunity.com

Compliance
Todd Hunter
compliance@universalimmunity.com

Clinical Trials
Lennard John
trials@universalimmunity.com

Chief Technical Officer
Todd Hunter
todd@universalimmunity.com

Corporate Counsel
Cris Rizzi
crizzi@universalimmunity.com

Consulting Chief Scientist Officer
Hannu Korhonen
hk@universalimmunity.com

Media Relation
Marcel Marais
louis@universalimmunity.com

Animal Health Wellness

Animal Health Care
Dina McDonald
ahc@universalimmunity.com

Bridge Product Sales
Dina McDonald’s
sales@universalimmunity.com